Electrixx – Ripple Tripple DJ Set (January 2012 Podcast)


1. REM – Losing my Religion (Axwell & Electrixx Mashup)
2. Zedd – Slam the Door
3. Far too loud – Megaloud
4. DJ Dank – Midnight Moroder (Darth, Vader Remix)
5. Electrixx – Some Beats
6. Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic
7. Mord Fustang – We are connected
8. Avicii – Levels (FTampa Remix)
9. coming soon (Electrixx Remix)
10. Felguk & Dirtyloud – Nudge
11. Podcast feat Jay Jacob – Time to Party (FTampa Remix)
12. Bruno Barudi feat. Steklo – Fly Away (Electrixx Remix)
13. Fast Foot – Space Man (Soulfix & Melting Man Remix)
14. The S -Big Red Planet (Electrixx edit)

Mercer ā€“ Vaquesso (No Body Remix)

Ruben and Kevin first met after performing at the world famous Control Los Angeles in Hollywood, CA. They expressed an interest in collaborating with one another and to their surprise, their efforts went incredibly well. No Body was formed soon after in November 2010, after Ruben and Kevin successfully collaborated to create their first original tracks (Don’t Go, Two, We Speak American). Receiving support from some of the best in the business such as; Axwell, Crookers, Congorock, Dada Life, Porter Robinson, Autoerotique, Dave Nada, Urchins, Supabeatz, Lucky Date, PeaceTreaty, and DJ Neoteric, No Body showed great promise. And that was only the beginning . . .

Mercer ā€“ Vaquesso (No Body Remix)