Strange Talk

Strange Talk are a Melbourne-based Australian electropop band consisting of Gerard Sidhu, Stephen Docker, Travis Constable and Gillan Gregory.In April 2011 they released their self titled EP through Neon Gold Records and Fine Time Records which featured singles Climbing Walls and Eskimo Boy.The band was number one on Billboards Uncharted chart for 17 September 2011.

Foster The People – I Would Do Anything For You (Strange Talk Remix)